Staff Directory

Telephone Numbers

Parish Office Phone: 419-586-6648
Parish/School Fax: 419-586-6649
Religious Education: 419-586-2370
School: 419-586-2379

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Kenneth Schnipke C.PP.S. – Pastor  – kschnipke@celina-ic.org
Fr. Kenneth Alt C.PP.S. – Parochial Vicar
Polly Muhlenkamp – School Principal
Joyce Johnson – Coordination of Religious Education (CRE) – jjohnson@celina-ic.org
Linda Schoen – Program Administrator of RE/RE Secretary – lkschoen@celina-ic.org
Charlie Salway – Youth Minister 419-953-7083 – csalway56@gmail.com
Lindsey Lunz – Business Manager – llunz@celina-ic.org
Ann Hull – Secretary – ann@celina-ic.org
Cindy Van Santvoord – Director of Music – cindylouwho417@gmail.com

Pastoral Council

Mike Robinson – President

Religious Education Commission

Lynn Locke – Chairperson

School Advisory Board

Kevin Riesen – Chairperson

Finance Commission

Harry Coy – Chairperson